+1 (573) 201.3772

ED Board and Staff

Cyndra Lorey
Executive Director
900 Innovation Drive, Suite 208
Innovation Park, Rolla MO, 65401
(573) 201-3772

Ben Tipton
Vice President  

Board Members

Steve Jung

Bill Jenks

Ed Clayton

Tony floyd

Jeff Medows

Mike Woessner

Kamal Malhatra

Lou Magdits

Randy Verkamp

Stevie Kearse

Cuba Plain

Wayne Parry



RREC Board email

"All inquiries will be kept in strict confidence"

News Releases
Site Map